Markus Meier

Head of National Sales & Sales Office North

T +49 1520 6878239
F +49 2154 89108-282
meier@ksi.eu

Erika Heitfeld

Sales Support / Team Coordination

T +49 2154 89108-210
F +49 2154 89108-282
heitfeld@ksi.eu

Heino Haegermann

Key Account Management / Sales A + CH (consulting)

T +49 1520 1848070
F +49 2154 89108-282
haegermann@ksi.eu

Maik Henze

Sales Office East

T +49 173 1879639
F +49 2154 89108-282
henze@ksi.eu

Florian Rick

Sales Office West

T +49 1520 6878239
F +49 2154 89108-282
rick@ksi.eu

Moritz Bojahr

Sales Office South

T +49 172 5773144
F +49 2154 89108-282
bojahr@ksi.eu