Dilek Karakas

Sales support - Investment products

T +49 2154 - 89108 206
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
karakas@ksi.eu

Annalena Jansen

Sales support - Technical sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 212
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
jansen@ksi.eu

Petra Rosenberg

Sales support - Service parts

T +49 2154 - 89108 201
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
rosenberg@ksi.eu

Markus Hutter

Sales support - Service parts

T +49 2154 - 89108 204
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
hutter@ksi.eu

Mustafa Kilinc

Sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 207
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
kilinc@ksi.eu

Deniz Sabah

Sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 215
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
sabah@ksi.eu

Adnan Aoudou

Sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 202
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
aoudou@ksi.eu

Jonas Schroers

Sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 204
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
schroers@ksi.eu

Meike Albertz

Sales support

T +49 2154 - 89108 218
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
albertz@ksi.eu