Dilek Karakas

Sales support - Investment products

T +49 2154 89108-206
F +49 2154 89108-282
karakas@ksi.eu

Philipp Undi

Sales support - Product management

T +49 2154 89108-219
F +49 2154 89108-282
undi@ksi.eu

Thomas Peinemann

Strategic Purchasing

T +49 1520 6801427
F +49 2154 89108-282
peinemann@ksi.eu

Petra Rosenberg

Sales support - Service parts

T +49 2154 89108-201
F +49 2154 89108-282
rosenberg@ksi.eu

Mustafa Kilinc

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-207
F +49 2154 89108-282
kilinc@ksi.eu

Meike Albertz

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-218
F +49 2154 89108-282
albertz@ksi.eu

Adnan Aoudou

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-202
F +49 2154 89108-282
aoudou@ksi.eu

Jonas Schroers

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-204
F +49 2154 89108-282
schroers@ksi.eu

Veronika Borovik

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-202
F +49 2154 89108-282
borovik@ksi.eu

Mark Dettmers

Sales support

T +49 2154 89108-217
F +49 2154 89108-282
dettmers@ksi.eu