Markus Peters

Technical Sales & Head of Technical Department

T +49 2154 89108-121
F +49 2154 89108-283
peters@ksi.eu

Ayhan Oguz

Head of Construction & Development Department

T +49 2154 89108-128
F +49 2154 89108-283
oguz@ksi.eu

Dennis Lesnich

Sales Support & Design

T +49 2154 89108-209
F +49 2154 89108-282
lesnich@ksi.eu

Robert Brunner

Construction & Design

T +49 2154 89108-123
F +49 2154 89108-283
brunner@ksi.eu

Michael Simmons

Technical Support Controls & Refrigeration Dryers

T +49 2154 89108-122
F +49 2154 89108-283
simmons@ksi.eu

Stephan Bagner

Construction & Design

T +49 2154 89108-124
F +49 2154 89108-283
bagner@ksi.eu