Markus Peters

Technical Sales & Management

T +49 2154 - 89108 121
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
peters@ksi.eu

Michael Simmons

Technical Support-Controls & Refrigeration Dryers

T +49 2154 - 89108 122
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
simmons@ksi.eu

Hanno Lenke

Engineering & Design

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
lenke@ksi.eu

Dennis Lesnich

Sales support & Engineering

T +49 2154 - 89108 209
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
lesnich@ksi.eu

Robert Brunner

Engineering & Design

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
brunner@ksi.eu

Vladimir Maier

Engineering & Design

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
maier@ksi.eu

Ayhan Oguz

Engineering & Design

T +49 2154 - 89108 128
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
oguz@ksi.eu

Riad Chourriba

Engineering & Design

T +49 2154 - 89108 124
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
chourriba@ksi.eu